Capital Project

A Salute to Summer: A Virtual Talent Show Featuring Blind, Deafblind, and Partially Sighted Performers ๐ŸŽ™๐ŸŽต๐Ÿ•บ๐Ÿฟ๐Ÿฅ‹๐Ÿ™‡๐Ÿปโ€โ™€๏ธ

Posted on

Save the date! Saturday June 5, 2021 – 1:00 PM – 3:00 PM Pacific Time – 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Mountain Time – 3:00 PM – 5:00 PM Central Time – 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Eastern Time – 5:00 PM – 7:00 PM Atlantic Time – 5:30 PM – 7:30 PM Newfoundland Time […]